We're available Monday to Friday,
9am to 5pm (GMT +10)

Departments

View departments

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you




    ncsl

    Port Moresby

    Our head office in the National Capital District, Port Moresby is located at Level 3, BSP Haus, Harbour City, Konedobu.

    Contact info

    Level 3, BSP Haus, Harbour City, Konedobu
    PO Box 5791, Port Moresby, NCD
    Phone: +675 313 2000
    Fax: (+675) 3201625
    Email: helpdesk@ncsl.com.pg

    Banking

    For bank queries.

    banking@ncsl.com.pg

    Complaints

    Lodge your complaints here.

    complaints@ncsl.com.pg

    Help Desk

    Call Centre for all enquiries.

    helpdesk@ncsl.com.pg

    IT

    To report system faults.

    it@ncsl.com.pg

    Loans

    For loan applications.

    loans@ncsl.com.pg

    Marketing

    Marketing queries.

    marketing@ncsl.com.pg

    Membership

    Member queries.

    membership@ncsl.com.pg

    Newsletter

    Submit potential entries for the ncsl newsletter.

    newsletter@ncsl.com.pg

    Recoveries

    Lodge a recovery claim.

    recoveries@ncsl.com.pg

    Nascare

    Pay premium or lodge refund claim.

    nascare@ncsl.com.pg

    Poro Card

    Submission of poro account & card applications.

    porocard@ncsl.com.pg

    E-banking

    Poro card queries.

    ebanking@ncsl.com.pg

    We provide a challenging and rewarding work environment. Job vacancies are advertised in the local newspaper, Vibe newsletter, our website, and closed group Facebook page. We also invite expressions of interest in working with us.

    Subscribe to our newsletter